About Us

Parkmore RFC was originally founded as Carlisle RFC in 1907 as part of the Dublin Maccabi Association. We officially became Parkmore RFC in 1989 and we play out of Lakelands in Terenure in Dublin 6W.

We are Junior Metro League champions for the 2011/12 and 2014/15 seasons.

We train on Wednesdays at 8.00pm, in Terenure.

Club History:


IRFU Subvention Insurance link: https://www.irishrugby.ie/running-your-club/insurance/

League announced for 2021-22 Season !!

View this post on Instagram A post shared by Parkmore Rugby Football Club (@parkmorerfc)